September 9, 2012

I actually went outside today. For me, this is a big accomplishment.
Here are the blogs I managed to write, (despite spending hours outside, and recovering).

* Get Ready to Roll a Panda!
Blizzard Entertainment, makers of World of Warcraft, are getting ready to do a big Launch Event for their soon to be released Mists of Pandaria expansion. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Halloween Sales, Already?
The Halloween sales have started, despite it still being early September. This blog has details about where to shop for Halloween costumes, accessories, and decorations that are on sale (already). I wrote this for the Deals Blog for Families.com.

* Medicaid in Arkansas, Louisiana, and Mississippi
This one is a “Week in Review”. I wrote it for the Insurance Blog at Families.com. If you missed something I posted there in the past week, you can find a link to it in the blog.

* Are You Bored With Genealogy?
Have you gotten bored with your genealogy research? Here is some advice about how to make genealogy become fun for you again. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Cameras, Airline Problems, and Medication Issues
This is a “Week in Review” for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com. If you missed something that was posted there in the past week, you can find a link to it in that blog.

