September 22, 2012

Lots of blogs today!

* MicroCells is Incredibly Addictive Fun!
I wrote a review of the MicroCells app for Geek News Central.

* What Have They Done to My Totems?
The latest patch in World of Warcraft changed how Shaman totems work. This blog has my thoughts about this change. I wrote this for the blog of the All Things Azeroth podcast.

* Coupons for Einstein Bros, Quiznos, Taco Bueno, and More!
This blog has links to coupons, and information about deals, at a bunch of restaurants and fast food places that are going on this week. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Hoosier Healthwise Covers Pregnant Women in Indiana
This is part of my series about the Medicaid programs in different states. This one focuses on the parts of the Medicaid program in Indiana that covers women who are pregnant. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* The Healthy Indiana Plan Covers Adults
This blog is also part of my series about the Medicaid program in different states. Indiana is one of few states that covers adults who are younger than age 65, who are not disabled, who are not pregnant, and who do not live with dependent children, in their Medicaid program. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* 23andMe Has Final “Back-to-School” Quiz
23andMe has released their final “Back-to-School” course for genealogists. Watch the videos, and take the quiz that is at the end. You could win a $25.00 Amazon Gift Card. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Inclusive Fun for Kids With Special Needs
This blog has information on playgrounds and activities that are designed to include kids who have special needs. I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.