October 5, 2012

Lots of blogs, once again

* The Steve Jobs Tribute Desk
It exists! More details about it in the blog. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Deals at Arby’s, IKEA, Schlotzsky’s, and More!
This blog has information about deals at Arby’s, IKEA cafe, Schlotzsky’s, Target Cafe Einstein Bros, Barnes & Noble Cafe, Quiznos, Taco Bueno, and Starbucks. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* How the Candidates Compare on Medicaid – Obama/Biden
This is part of a series I am doing that compares what each candidate wants to do with health insurance. This one focuses on what Obama/Biden want to do with Medicaid. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* How the Candidates Compare on Medicaid – Romney/Ryan
This is part of a series I am doing that compares what each candidate wants to do with health insurance. This blog focuses on what Romney/Ryan want to do with Medicaid. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* RootsTech 2013 has a New “Developer Day”
This is part of my series about RootsTech 2013. This one gives you a little information about “Developer Day”, which is something new. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Be an Ice Cream Truck on Halloween
Included in this blog is a link to a photo and video of an amazing Ice Cream Truck costume that a dad made for his son, who uses a wheelchair. The blog also has some helpful hints about Halloween costume ideas for kids with sensory issues. I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

The following blogs are ones I wrote for the Natural Foods Zone at FreeCoupons.com.

* Lightlife

* Lifeway

* Late July

* Lundberg Family Farms

