October 17, 2012

* A Scary Amount of Photos Are Coming to Facebook
Thousands will post photos of their Halloween costumes. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Coupons for Market Pantry and Archer Farms
Target has two store brands, and a lot of coupons that you can use on them. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Medicaid in Virginia Has Many Levels
This is part of my series of blogs about the Medicaid programs in different states. I focus on the main Medicaid program in Virginia. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Ancestry.com has Updated its Yearbook Collection
Ancestry.com has added more yearbooks to its US Yearbook Collection. Your ancestors and relatives could be in one of them! Some of them contain photos of people who are now celebrities. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Halloween Events for Kids With Special Needs
This blog has information about the Halloween events that are designed for children who have special needs that will be taking place all across the United States. One might be located near you! I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

