October 22, 2012

* All About CalFresh
This blog gives you some details about the CalFresh program that is available to people who live in California. I wrote this for FreeCoupons.com.

* Facebook is Phasing Out Questions
The Facebook Questions feature seems to be on its way out. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Coupons for Kellogg’s, Maybelline, Campbell’s, and More!
This blog has links to the brand new coupons that were just released at Coupons.com. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Maryland Has a Four Part Medicaid Program
This blog is part of my series about the Medicaid programs in each state. In this one, I focus on the main Medicaid program in Maryland. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Permira has Acquired Ancestry.com
It is official. Ancestry.com has been acquired by Permira. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* More Halloween Events for Kids With Special Needs
This blog has information about more Halloween events that are appropriate, or designed specifically for, children who have special needs and their families. I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

