October 30, 2012

* Pumpktris Combines Tetris and Pumpkin Carving
Pumpktris is the most awesome Halloween pumpkin, ever! I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Facebook Coupons for Uncle Ben’s, Stouffers, Tasteful Selections, and More!
It’s been a while since I did a blog about coupons that are on Facebook. This blog has links to coupons that you can find on Facebook. Most require you to click “like” in order to get the coupon. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* New Jersey has Three Programs for Pregnant Women
This is part of my series of blogs about the Medicaid programs in different states. New Jersey has a total of three Medicaid programs that are designed to cover the health needs of women who are pregnant. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* MyHeritage is Having a Halloween Family Photo
MyHeritage is having a contest. Send them a great photo of your family all dressed up for Halloween. You could win a one year MyHeritage data subscription. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Opposing Viewpoints on Proposition S
Families in St. Louis County, Missouri, are going to see Proposition S on their ballots. They will be asked if they want to have a tax levy imposed for the purpose of funding the Special Education programs. I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

