November 8, 2012

* Twitter and Instagram Compete for Your Photos
Twitter and Instagram are about to offer you more stuff for your photos. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Deals at White Castle, Sonic, California Pizza Kitchen, and More!
Before you go out to eat this week, read this blog! It has information about deals, and links to coupons, for a bunch of different restaurants. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* The Affordable Care Act is Here to Stay
The 2012 Presidential election is over. Barack Obama has a second term as President of the United States. The Affordable Care Act is here to stay. Here are just a few of the wonderful things that the Affordable Care Act brings to Americans. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Take a Genealogy Trip to Plimoth Plantation
No, I didn’t spell Plymouth wrong. Plimoth Plantation is something like a Renaissance Fair, only with people posing as Pilgrims and Native Americans from around the time of the first Thanksgiving. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Where to Find Sensory Santa Events
Here’s a list of places that are having a Sensory Santa or Caring Santa event. The list contains a little bit of information on all the events that I found (so far). I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

