November 9, 2012

* Biodegradable Server Chassis
There’s a contest to build a biodegradable server chassis. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Save Money on Reusable Grocery Totes
Did your city do a plastic grocery bag ban? Here are some ways to save money on reusable grocery totes. I wrote this for the How To Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Save By Planning Ahead for Black Friday
Here are some tips to help you plan for Black Friday shopping. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Fact-Checking Layoffs After Obama Wins Election
You know that thing going around the internet that implies that there are massive layoffs happening specifically because Obama won the election? I fact-checked it. I wrote this for my Between Gigs blog.

* Deals at Einstein Bros, Boston Market, Carl’s Jr. and More!
Read over this blog before you go out to eat. It has information about deals at, and coupons for, various restaurants, cafes, and fast food places. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Information About Medicaid in Connecticut
This is part of my series of blogs about the Medicaid program in different states. It focuses on the main Medicaid program in Connecticut. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Christmas Gifts for Your Irish Relatives
Here’s a few ideas of Christmas gifts for relatives with Irish heritage. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Special Education and the 2012 Election
This blog has a brief review of some of the things that were voted for in the 2012 Presidential election that were beneficial to Special Education workers. I wrote this for the Special Education Blog at Families.com.

