November 20, 2012

* Pogo Connect Stylus is Pressure Sensitive
Ten One Design has been nominated for an award at CES 2013 for their Pogo Connect. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Coupons for Butterball, Welch’s, Big G Cereals, and More!
This blog has links to yet another money saving batch of coupons from Coupons.com. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* What to Do After a Parking Lot Accident
We are in what I call the “crazy season” for shopping. There is potential that an “fender bender” could happen to your car while it is in a parking lot. Here is some advice about what to do after the accident has occurred. I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Connecticut Genealogy Resources
This is part of my series about genealogy resources for each state. This blog has a bunch of helpful links to genealogy resource for Connecticut. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Teen Battles “Sleeping Beauty Syndrome”
Yes, it exists! The real name for the disorder is Klein-Levin Syndrome. There is no cure, and the symptoms are really bizarre. I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

