November 21, 2012

* Your Own Personal Weather Station
Netatmo has created a weather station that connects with your iOS devices. They have been nominated for three awards at CES 2013. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Tasty Ways to Use Up Leftover Turkey
What are you going to do with the turkey that is leftover from Thanksgiving dinner? Here are some tasty recipes to put it into. I wrote this for the How To Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Helpful Information for Black Friday
Here is a quick round-up of when the stores will open their doors, and a couple of Black Friday sales that you might not be aware of. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Before You Deep Fry that Turkey
In this blog, I give you some common sense tips about how to avoid tragedy when using your turkey fryer. Stay safe this Thanksgiving! I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Delaware Genealogy Resources
This is part of my series of blogs about the genealogy resources for each state. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Baby Born with Heart Outside Her Body Survives
A baby born with ectopia cordis. Doctors were able to do surgery to put her heart back where it was supposed to be. She survived! I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.

