November 24, 2012

* What do you do with your Alts?
People who play World of Warcraft create alts for many different reasons. What do you do with your alts? I went over some of the most common ways players utilize the toons that are not their main. I wrote this for the Blog of the All Things Azeroth podcast.

* Deals at Quizno’s, Jack in the Box, Hardees, and More!
Before you go out to eat, check out this blog. It has information about deals and links to coupons that can save you some money. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* New Laws for Health Insurers Have Been Released
The Department of Health and Human Services has released information that private health insurance companies have been waiting for. Here is how some of the laws help you and your family. (There were too many good things to fit into one blog). I wrote this for the Insurance Blog at Families.com.

* Hawaii Genealogy Resources
This is part of my series of blogs about the genealogy resources for each state. In this one, I focused on resources for Hawaii. I wrote this for the Genealogy Blog at Families.com.

* Where to Find Sensory Friendly Santa Events in December
This is the final list of where to find Sensory Friendly Santa Events, or Caring Santa Events, in December. Many take place on December 2, 2012, so you may want to plan ahead for that. I wrote this for the Special Needs Blog at Families.com.