March 2 – 5, 2013

* Memoto Selected as Finalist for SXSW Accelerator Competition
Check out the tiny little Memoto camera that takes photos as you go! I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Women’s History Month – Rosa Parks
Recently, a brand new statue of Rosa Parks was unveiled in Statuary Hall in the United States Capitol building. In this blog, I review who Rosa Parks was and what she did that was so important. I also included a video of the statue and a speech about Rosa Parks that was presented by President Barrack Obama. I wrote this for No Market.

* Women’s History Month – Women in Politics
Do you know the name of the first woman to run for President of the United States? Her name isn’t mentioned in the History books that we are presented with at school. In this blog, I review a list of women who were the first to run for a particular office, or the first to hold a certain office. I wrote this for No Market.

* Women’s History Month – Women in Space
Sally Ride was the first American female astronaut to go into space. In this blog, I point out a few other American female astronauts and note their accomplishments. I wrote this for No Market.

* How to Save the Most in Frozen Foods Month
Did you know that March is National Frozen Foods Month? In this blog, I give some tips on how to save the most this month on frozen food. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* How to Save on Easter Candy
Easter is coming up! Here are some tips and tricks you can use to save money on Easter candy. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Relaxing Reiki at The Massage Center – Carrollwood
I consider this blog to be a “collaborative work”. The blog talks about the “Relaxing Reiki” full body massage treatment. I wrote this for The Massage Center blog.

* The New March Coupons are Here!
A brand new month means brand new coupons! This blog has links to new coupons that come from Coupons.com. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Coupons for National Frozen Food Month
This blog has links to coupons for a bunch of different kinds of frozen food. Use them to save money during National Frozen Food Month. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Freebies for JELL-O Molds, Lorax Books, Teavana, and More!
The most interesting freebie in this blog is, without a doubt, the free JELL-O jiggler egg shaped mold. You only pay shipping and handling. Grab one before they run out (or you either end up paying full price for it or get stuck waiting until it is offered again next year). I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Coupons for Kraft, Pampers, Lucky Charms, and More!
This blog is filled with links to a bunch of coupons from Coupons.com. Browse over them before you go to the grocery store. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

