March 14 – 15, 2013

* Women’s History Month – Eisenstadt v Baird
This is part of my series of blogs for Women’s History Month. In this one, I go over what Eisenstadt v Baird is, and rip apart an article about it that was written by a guy who belongs to a hate group. I wrote this for No Market.

* Women’s History Month – The Right to Vote
This is part of the series of blogs I have been writing for Women’s History Month. In this one, I give a history of how and when women in the United States gained the right to vote. I wrote this for No Market.

* Digg is Building an RSS Reader
Seems they were planning on building one anyway, and have more reason to do it now that Google Reader is going away. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Frugal Family Fun for St. Patrick’s Day
Celebrate St. Patty’s Day the frugal way with your family. Here are some ways to do it. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Sales on Fitness Equipment, DVD’s, Water Bottles, and More!
Here is a quick roundup of sales on stuff that can help you to get fit and stay healthy. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Deals at White Castle, Arby’s, Jack’s, and More!
Before you go out to eat, read this blog! It has all the information you need on deals, coupons, and special offers at restaurants, fast food places, and more. You might end up saving some money! I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

