March 21 – 22, 2013

* Here’s Who Voted for Paul Ryan’s Horrible Plan
Wondering which Representatives voted for Paul Ryan’s horrible plan? You know, the one that the majority of American’s did not vote for in the previous Presidential election? The one that turns Medicare into a voucher system? Yeah, that one. I have a complete list of all the Representatives that voted to give Grandma a voucher instead of health insurance (and an easy way to contact them). I wrote this for No Market.

* Book Sandwich: Blaze by Richard Bachman
Here is my book review of Blaze by Richard Bachman (or, Stephen King, if you prefer). I wrote this for the Book Sandwich part of No Market.

* Zynga Will No Longer Require Players to Use Facebook
I cannot wait for this change to occur! I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Watch Star Trek on Hulu for Free
Hulu is offering every episode of five Star Trek series for free this month. Details are in the blog I wrote for Geek News Central.

* Frugal Ways to Decorate Easter Eggs
You don’t have to spend money on those boxes of fizzing pellets to dye Easter eggs with! In this blog, I point out several other, frugal, ways to decorate Easter eggs. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Deals at Long John Silver’s, Ben & Jerry’s, Boston Market, and More!
This blog has links to coupons at Long John Silver’s, Buca di Beppo, Gold Star Chili, Ben & Jerry’s, and Boston Market. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Deals at California Pizza Kitchen, Teavana, Steak Escape, and More!
This blog has information about current deals at restaurants, cafes, and more. There are links to useful coupons. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

