April 9, 2013

* The Madness in North Carolina
What on Earth is going on in North Carolina? There have been some absolutely bills out there that some legislators wanted to make into laws. More details are in this blog, that I wrote for the Culture Channel at No Market.

* National Poetry Month: Complaining in the Form of Haiku
This is another blog in my series for National Poetry Month. In this one, I collected up the haiku that I posted on Twitter that are basically a creative way for me to complain about being sick. I wrote this for the Poetry Channel at No Market.

* Lowel SlimLight Kits Expand Creative Options
Check out the new Lowel SlimLight Kits at NAB 2013! I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Where to Find Free and Frugal Children’s Books
Reading is important! In this blog, I share tips that will help parents locate free (or frugally priced) Children’s books for their kids. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Coupons for Planters, Popcorn Indiana, Reser’s, and More!
This blog has links to coupons from Coupons.com for a bunch of different grocery items. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

