April 27 – 29, 2013

* Review: Olympus Has Fallen
This is my review of the movie Olympus Has Fallen. I wrote this for Kernel Critic.

* Even Pirates are Frustrated by Piracy
Greenheart Games did a fascinating experiment to teach pirates a lesson. I wrote about this for Geek News Central.

* Save on Seasonal Produce in May
You get the best price when you buy produce that is in season. Print out this list of fruits and vegetables that are in season in May, and take it with you to the grocery store. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* The Mother’s Day Sales have Started!
Need ideas on what to buy your mom for Mother’s Day? Here is some information about sales on things that might make a good gift. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Don’t Miss the Sales on Shoes!
There are tons of shoe sales going on right now! This blog has all the details. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Target Coupons that Will Expire Soon
Target has some great grocery coupons that will expire pretty soon. Use them up before then. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

