May 2 – 3, 2013

* Click “Like” for a Second Opinion?
There’s a health care provider in California that wants you to “like” stuff on their Facebook page in order to get a free second opinion. Really! I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Wink to Take a Photo
Winky lets you take a photo through Google Glass by winking. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Destroying Debt: A Little Bit of Savings
This is part of the “Destroying Debt” series of blogs. In this one, I go over the ways we have been working on saving money by using coupons on stuff that we had to buy to replace stuff that had worn out. I wrote this for No Market.

* What to Buy in May
Every month, there are certain items that go on sale. Wait until the right time to buy them, and you will save money. This blog has tips about what to buy in May. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Deals from Quizno’s, Burger King, Carl’s Jr., and More
This blog is the weekly round-up of deals and coupons for restaurants, cafes, and fast food place. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Coupons for Tide, Crest, Pantene, Always, and More
Coupons.com has added new brands to its selection of coupons. Start with the ones featured in this blog. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

