June 13 – 16, 2013

* Reasons Why I Won’t Support the Catholic Church
In this blog, I give clear reasons why I will not support the Catholic Church. I also provide links to where the news articles I mention in the blog came from. I wrote this for the Culture channel at No Market.

* Book Sandwich: Intensity by Dean Koontz
As you will see from my review, I really did not like this book. I wrote this for the Book Sandwich channel at No Market.

* MySpace, What have you Done?
MySpace found another way to discourage people from using it. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Easy Crockpot Recipes for Father’s Day
Bacon Wrapped Smokies sound amazing! I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at Families.com.

* Father’s Day Deals at Restaurants
Taking your dad out to get something to eat on Father’s Day? This blog has information on places that are doing a Father’s Day deal. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Plenty of Coupons for Kraft Products
This blog has links to a bunch of coupons from Coupons.com for Kraft products. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Have You Tried Target’s Cartwheel?
This blog has helpful information about Target’s new deals thingy called Cartwheel. You must have a Facebook account in order to use it. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

* Coupons for Crest, Dole, Almay and More
This blog has links to a bunch of coupons from Coupons.com. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

