June 17, 2013

* You have Lost the Argument
The nasty comments people leave on websites form a pattern. I explain it, and give you a handy list of the types of comments that, no matter how they are worded, make it clear that the commenter has lost the argument. It’s a handy tool to help identify who the trolls are in any comment section. I wrote this for the Culture section of No Market.

* Digg’s Reader is Almost Ready!
Looking for an alternative to Google Reader? I wrote about Digg’s Reader for Geek News Central.

* Save on In Season Produce in June
This blog is a list of all of the fruits and vegetables that are in season in June. Take it with you to the grocery store. Produce that is in season is at its lowest price. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Target has Deals and Coupons for Contact Lenses
This blog has links to coupons, and special offers, that are featured in Target’s weekly ad. I wrote this for the Deals Blog at Families.com.

