August 12 – 13, 2013

* Comfort Foods from Your Crockpot
You can make a nice chicken noodle soup, or a delicious chocolate lava cake, in your crockpot. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* How to Read a Coupon
This is a skill that should be taught at school (but usually isn’t). I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Get a New Device Every Year With AT&T Next
AT&T is offering something new. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Living in the Moment
Kids do this automatically. You can too. I wrote this for Sketchyz News.

* What I Would Say to Anthony Weiner’s Wife
Here is the advice I would give Huma Abedin if I were her best friend. I wrote this for Sketchyz News.

* 5 Simple Steps to Easy credit Repair A Book and Guide from The Credit Repair Doctor
I wrote some information about this book for CreditRepairKit.com.

