October 6 – 12, 2013

* Ode to the Mad Hatter
I wrote a poem about Ted Cruz and the Tea Party and the government shutdown for No Market Collective.

* Tumblr Savior Filters Tumblr for You
I highly recommend Tumblr Savior. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Your Facebook page Can Appear in Search Results
Time to check your Facebook privacy settings (again). I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* Google + is Adding Shared Endorsements
Time to change your Account Settings. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* What to Buy in October
A quick list of the things to buy this month. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Non-Food Items to Stockpile for Emergencies
Your stockpile should include some non-food items that would be very useful in case of emergencies. I wrote this for the How to Coupon Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Ways to Save Money on Health Insurance
Here are some tips about how you can save money on health insurance when you use the “Obamacare” insurance marketplaces. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Tips for Stockpiling in Small Spaces
This blog points out small spaces in your home that you might not realize can be used for stockpiling. I wrote this for the How to Coupon Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Save Money – Make Your Own Princess Costume!
This blog has advice on how to make a princess costume for Halloween. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

