March 16 – 22, 2014

* Women’s History Month 2014: Kamala Harris
This blog is part of my series for Women’s History Month 2014. It features California Attorney General Kamala Harris. I wrote this for the Culture Channel at No Market Collective.

* 1984 by George Orwell – book review
How much of what is going on in the world today matches up with the “universe” in 1984? I decided to re-read the book and find out. 1984 is an incredibly depression dystopia about what it is like to live under a totalitarian government. I wrote this for the Book Review Channel at No Market Collective.

* Say Goodbye to the Diablo III Auction House
Here are a few of my thoughts about the Diablo III Auction House. I wrote this for Geek News Central.

* How to Keep Flowers Fresh
This blog has some tips about how to make your bouquet of spring flowers stay fresh for a longer period of time. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Ways to Make Spring Break Travel Frugal
This blog has some tips about ways you can lower the cost of travel on your spring break vacation. I wrote this for the How to Coupon Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Frugal Ways to Freshen Your Home for Spring
Need some quick and easy ways to freshen your home? Not quite ready to do your spring cleaning? Try some of these frugal and easy ideas. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Frugal Ways to Survive Allergy Season
This blog has tips that will save you money on tissue and allergy medication. I wrote this for the How to Coupon Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Great Recipes With March Produce
Here are a couple of great recipes that feature produce that is in season in March. I wrote this for the How to Save Blog at FreeCoupons.com.

* Ways to get your Family Interested in Genealogy
The trick is to make it sound interesting and enlightening! I wrote this for the FamilyTree.com Blog.

* Find A Grave has a New App
Find A Grave has released its mobile app for iOS devices. I wrote this for the FamilyTree.com Blog.

